Glamour Doll Eyes swatches

If you’ve never heard of Glamour Doll Eyes, I definitely recommend checking them out. They are a similar company to Fyrinnae, which I reviewed here. I purchased 10 sample shades from them and I was very happy with my order. They arrived pretty fast (for being shipped to Canada). I also ordered a tube of “Foil Me”, which is a clear, sticky base made for using under your shadows to really make them pop. 

Image

Top is swatched dry, bottom over Foil Me. Colours from left to right are Martini Olive, Immature, Electric Lemonade, Boyfriend Sweater, Bare Naked

Image

Top swatched dry, bottom swatched over Foil Me. Colours from left to right are Typical Girl, Jailbreak, Dirty Jeans, Mingles, Lace Panties.

They do sell other products, but I haven’t tried anything except their shadows. All in all, a great company, with awesome products.

One thought on “Glamour Doll Eyes swatches

Leave a Reply

