31 Day Challenge! (plus day 1!)

I’ve seen a lot of nail blogs do this challenge and I figured I’d do it as well. It’s a good way of making sure I blog regularly, and it’s fun! Here’s the day-by-day challenges

 

And here is my day 1 challenge!

 

The red is 2 coats of “Spellbound” from SPA Ritual. And over top on the accent nail is one coat of “Shine of the Times” from Essie. I topped it off with a matte topcoat from GOSH Cosmetics. I like the look of shimmery polishes when topped with a matte topcoat, usually more so than with a shiny one. That’s just me though. Keep checking back for more nail posts!

Leave a Reply

