31 day nail challenge-Day 2

Day 2 is orange. I’m not really a fan of orange nail polish, which is probably why I only have 2. The one I used today is Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear in “Sun Kissed”. It’s a pretty standard orange. This particular polish is fairly sheer (something I find common with yellows and oranges). I used 2 coats and you can still see my nail tip. This range of polishes is really great though. Cheap, and a pretty extensive colour range. For today’s challenge, I didn’t do anything fancy, mostly because as I said before, I’m not a huge fan of orange. The more I wear this colour though, the more I like it. It wouldn’t be a go-to colour though.

I used a top coat over top as well. I used Revlon Extra Life No Chip Top Coat. I usually use Seche Vite, but I haven’t been liking it very much lately.

Leave a Reply

