31 Day nail challenge-Day 14!

I love flowers. I love them so much, my whole left arm is covered in tattoos of them. You’d think I’d be able to do something a bit more fancy than the mani I did, but sometimes simplicity is best. These sort of remind me of cherry blossoms. I love cherry blossoms and it’s almost impossible not to when you live in Vancouver. We even have a cherry blossom festival. While not in season currently, they bring a little bit of Spring into what is possibly going to be a cold winter. I used 2 coats of Lapis of Luxury by Essie for the base coat. The flowers are Sonic Bloom from Sally Hansen and the black is a striping polish from KISS. My ring finger got a little smudged, but it’s barely noticeable. 

One thought on “31 Day nail challenge-Day 14!

  1. Naomi October 7, 2012 / 11:19 AM

    Great work, I love your colour choices 🙂

Leave a Reply

