31 Day nail challenge-Day 17!

Glitter! I love it. A lot. Who doesn’t though? For today’s mani, I went a bit understated with the glitter. (Hard to believe, I know). I used 2 coats of 212-Sephora from Sephora by OPI. The base colour is a blackened greenish-brown. There’s flakies, which I think can be considered glitter. There’s also very fine round holographic glitter, which is not so noticeable on the nail, but it’s still there. I really love this polish and it might be in my top 10. ( 10 because, really, let’s be real) 

Also, I just started working at Sephora, so expect to hear all about it in upcoming posts! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

