31 Day nail challenge-Day 23!

I really had to think this one through. Search through Google images, really take note of the colours and the imagery. I didn’t pick just any movie. I went with my favourite movie. Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory! (Probably a good idea since I know it so well.) This was a pretty fun mani to do and I’m pretty pleased with how it turned out. Each nail represents a vital part of the movie, in my opinion. I’m not even going to list all the colours I used because there’s too many and I also needed to mix polishes together to get the right colour. I will give you the breakdown of what is on each nail.

Pointer finger-Willy Wonka’s top hat. Middle Finger-Oompa Loompa. Ring Finger-Golden Ticket. Pinky Finger-Lollipop.

My thumb was my favourite nail to do because I think it looks most like what it’s supposed to represent. Here’s a still from the movie along with my thumbnail.

Leave a Reply

