31 Day nail challenge-Day 24

Inspired by a book! I went with Harry Potter, even though it has been done quite a bit. It’s hard not to love Harry Potter, especially the books. I remember when I was in grade 7, my teacher was from England and he had brought the first book in the series to read to us. This was before it got crazy in North America. If you’ve never read the series, you totally should. For this mani, I used Toast from Wet n Wild, Forest by JoeFresh, Gold Accessory by Maybelline, Black Out from Wet n Wild, Yellow Umbrella from Sephora, Red Red from Wet n Wild, Let’s Get Lost by Essence, and a black striping polish to do the lightning bolt. I really like how this turned out! (The green on my pinky looks black in the photo, unfortunately, but in person it looks great, I swear!) 

2 thoughts on “31 Day nail challenge-Day 24

  1. Naomi October 20, 2012 / 1:02 PM

    Fab design! Nice colours too 🙂

Leave a Reply

