31 Day nail challenge-Day 29!

Inspired by…the supernatural!

This was the best thing I could come up with. Zombie nails. I like how they turned out. I’m sure they could’ve been better though. My love of the show, The Walking Dead basically inspired me to do these nails. If you haven’t seen this show, you really need to. It’s awesome. I don’t really remember what polishes I used for this, but if you want to recreate it, just pick a few muddy colours, with a green mixed in. I used a sponge to apply the polish so that it looked more skin-like. I used a toothpick to “dribble” on the blood. Enjoy! 

(I left the mess around my cuticles to add to the effect, so don’t worry!)

Leave a Reply

