31 Day Nail challenge-Day 31!

Last post!

Hooray! It was fun, but I’m glad I’m done. 

The last challenge was to recreate a look you love. I wasn’t sure if I was supposed to recreate one of my own, or someone else’s. I went with one of my own, simply because I knew I could do it, and that it would turn out well. I recreated this look. The bright colours are fun for bringing some fun to an otherwise typically neutral look.  The colours I used were 2 unnamed polishes (sorry!) and Quick Canary from Sally Hansen. I went with different colours this time around just to make it different. Here’s the look!

 

Thanks for reading! I’ll be back soon with some fun new posts!!!

One thought on “31 Day Nail challenge-Day 31!

  1. Naomi November 29, 2012 / 3:59 PM

    Cute design! I love your choice of colours too 🙂

Leave a Reply

