My favourite pink lipsticks!

While red lips give instant sophistication, pink lips are much more fun and playful. I definitely have my share of pinks, and I thought I’d share a few with you guys. I just did a quick swatch of them on the back of my hand. The first picture is without the flash, and the second is with the flash.

 

IMG_0955[1] IMG_0954[1]

 

The colours from top to bottom are Pink Please by Maybelline (unfortunately, I haven’t been able to find this colour in stores anymore, so if you know where I can get it, let me know!), Fig by NYX, Pink In The Afternoon by Revlon, Memento by Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics (If you’ve never had the chance to see lip tars in person, I suggest you try them!)

Thanks for reading! If you guys have anything specific you want to see me post about, let me know in the comments!

One thought on “My favourite pink lipsticks!

Leave a Reply

