Too Faced Pretty Rebel Palette review and swatches!

I know, I know. I’ve been a bad blogger. I’m back with a pretty awesome post though. I recently purchased a limited edition palette from Too Faced. This is actually my first time buying anything from them, and I can definitely say I am not disappointed! 

These shadows are all wonderfully pigmented, easy to blend, and wear for a decent amount of time. In this palette, you get 10 matte, shimmery/frosty, and glittery shades. Most of which are wearable. (Or all of them in my case). There’s a couple matte, neutrals and then lots of shimmery, brighter shades. I think my favourite shades are Totally Fetch (Mean Girls anyone?!) and Jailbird which is a beautiful, almost liquid-looking silver.

At 54$ CDN, it does seem a little pricey at first, but if you do the math, it’s actually an incredible deal. Too Faced shadows are generally 18$ for 0.06oz and the shadows in this limited-edition palette are 0.05. and you get 10 of them. Hard to beat a deal like that. I would definitely suggest picking this up if you like bolder, more shimmery, fun shadows. It’s at least worth taking a look at the next time you’re at Sephora.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageFrom top to bottom: Dainty, Charming, Ringleader, Gangsta

IMG_2979From top to bottom: Girly, Totally Fetch, Instigator, Badass

IMG_2980Top is Miss Sparkles, bottom is Jailbird

Let me know if you guys have bought this yet or if you’re planning to!

Leave a comment