Favourite and most used brushes

I recently cleaned my brushes and I was gazing at them lovingly while they were drying and decided it was time for a new post (since it’s been a trillion years).

Brushes can be the defining factor in a make up look and I’ve rounded up my most used and loved ones. They’re divided up my usage (face and eyes). Pictures and descriptions below!

IMG_8737 IMG_8738

From left to right: Real Techniques Powder Brush, Real Techniques Buffing Brush, Outer Beauty Round Kabuki, Out Beauty Flat Kabuki, Outer Beauty Tapered Kabuki, Outer Beauty Angled Kabuki, Sephora Classic Multitasker Powder Brush (though I think it was named something different when I purchased it), Real Techniques Stippling Brush, Real Techniques Contour Brush, Real Techniques Deluxe Crease Brush

IMG_8740 IMG_8739

From Left to right: Sephora small eyeshadow brush, Face Atelier (unanmed because it’s old and I couldn’t find the name), MAC S239 (it came in a Christmas set), MAC 219 (old as the hills), MAC 219 (newer), Sephora Crese brush, Blending/Crease brush from Crown Brush, Pro Blending Fluff x2 from Coastal Scents, Sephora Large Eyeshadow, Sephora All Over Shadow, Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush,

IMG_8741

Sephora Brow Filler, Sephora Angled Liner

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment